ACK, CKE and SCKE Successfully Passed the External Audit of ISO Management System

Read : 443  |  Release Time : 2021-07-13

To ensure the effectiveness of the operation of the company's ISO quality, environment, occupational health and safety systems and obtain new valid certificates before the expiration of the ISO system certificates of the three companies, ACK, CKM and SCKE carried out the third-party certification audit of ISO management system from July 5th to 10th. This external audit not only re-certifies the suitability and compliance of the companies’ three systems, but also reviews the newly added ISO’s scope of WtE and solid waste and hazardous waste treatment applied by SCKE. It ensures the effective operation of each company's management system and further strengthens the competitiveness of the companies, especially in the overseas market.


图片 2.jpg

At 9:30 am on July 5th, the auditors of the audit expert group organized the opening meeting which more than 50 people from the Senior Management Department and various departments of the three companies attended. During the meeting, Mr. Xia Chenfeng, the audit team leader introduced the audit team members, audit purpose, audit basis, audit scope, and audit arrangements and put forward the audit requirements.


图片 4.png



According to the business scope and characteristics of the three companies and in combination with the arrangement of the audit plan, the audit team went to the site of Ningguo SHWT Project in the rain to check the construction management and project data and connected the video to the site of Myanmar STC WHR Project to learn more about the risk prevention and control related to project safety operation in detail. At the same time, the audit team systematically sorted out and checked the design and manufacturing process of four categories of equipment, including the boiler and pressure vessel, waste incineration, solid waste and hazardous waste treatment and vertical mill, as well as the relevant materials. They also communicated with the auditees on the inspection opinions and suggestions fully and reviewed and evaluated the quality, environmental and occupational health and safety management systems of the three joint ventures systematically.

The closing meeting was held on July 10th. During the meeting, the experts of the audit team fully affirmed and highly evaluated the system operation of the three companies in combination with the six-day inspection, and put forward reasonable suggestions on the complete project management, design subcontractor management, occupational health and safety management of overseas projects and risk control.


图片 5.png



Mrs. Li Zhaohui, the management representative of ACK, thanked the external audit team for their hard work, suggestions and experience sharing these days, and stressed that the training of the employees' professional skills and comprehensive quality will be continuously strengthened to further improve the project management level in the follow-up development of ACK. All employees are required to strengthen the awareness of ISO management system, scientifically combine the essence of ISO system with work practice, and continuously improve the overall competitiveness of the company.

At the end of the meeting, the audit team announced that the three companies had successfully passed the re-certification of GB/T19001-2016 Quality Management Systems Certificate, GB/T24001-2016 Environmental Management Systems Certificate, GB/T45001-2020 Occupational Health and Safety Management Systems Certificate.

海川工程、海川节能、上海海川顺利通过ISO管理体系外部审核工作

阅读:661  |  发布:2021-07-13

为保证公司ISO质量、环境、职业健康安全三大体系运行的有效性,在三公司ISO体系证书有效期到期前取得新的有效证书,海川工程、海川节能以及上海海川三家合资公司,于7月5日-7月10日开展了ISO管理体系第三方认证审核工作。本次外部审核不仅对公司三体系运行的适宜性、符合性进行再认证审核,同时就上海海川申请增加的“垃圾发电”、“固(危)废处理”两大板块取证范围进行审查,保证各公司管理体系运行有效性的同时,进一步加强公司尤其是海外市场的竞争力。

图片 2.jpg

7月5日上午9时30分,审核专家组老师组织召开首次会议,三家公司经理部及各部门共计50余人参加。会上,审核组组长夏晨峰介绍了审核组成员、审核目的、审核依据、审核范围以及审核安排,并提出了审核要求。

图片 4.png

根据三家公司经营范围及特点,结合审核计划的安排,审核组冒雨深入宁国固废项目现场查看施工管理及项目资料,视频连线缅甸STC项目现场,详细了解项目投运及保驾运行相关风险防控情况。同时,针对锅炉及压力容器、垃圾焚烧类、固废危废处理、立磨等四大类设备的设计和制造流程,以及相关资料进行了系统的梳理和检查,并就检查意见和建议与受审方进行充分交流,切实对三家合资公司质量、环境、职业健康安全管理体系的运行进行了系统的审核及评价。

7月10日召开了末次会议。会上,审核组专家结合六天的检查情况,对三家公司体系运行给与了充分的肯定和高度的评价,并就公司项目成套管理、设计分包方管理、海外项目职业健康安全管理以及风险管控等方面提出了合理化建议。

图片 5.png

海川工程管理者代表李朝晖对外审组这几天的辛勤工作及所提的建议、经验的分享表示感谢,并强调在海川工程后续发展中,将持续加强员工专业技能、综合素质的培养,进一步提升工程成套管理水平。要求全体员工强化ISO管理体系意识,将ISO体系精髓与工作实际科学结合,不断提升公司整体竞争力。

会议最后,审核组宣布三家公司GB/T19001-2016质量、GB/T24001-2016环境管理体系、GB/T45001-2020职业健康安全管理体系再认证审核顺利通过。