ACK Participated in CBI International Cement Summit in South Africa 2014

Read : 63  |  Release Time : 2014-06-26

To promote the energy-saving technology of waste heat recovery power generation and the environmental protection technology of municipal solid waste disposal via cement kiln, recently, ACK participated in the Cement Business & Industry (CBI) 2014 International Cement Summit held in Johannesburg, South Africa.



The cement summit was hosted by GMI Group (USA) and attended by representatives from about 60 cement manufacturers and related equipment manufacturers around the world. The summit focused on the development of the African cement industry and the application of new environmental protection products such as energy utilization and equipment.

At the exhibition, ACK introduced in detail the characteristics and advantages of its waste heat recovery power generation technology and energy conservation and emission reduction technology, introduced and promoted the energy conservation and environmental protection industry and complete sets of cement equipment, and conducted on-site communication with customers on the construction of waste heat recovery power generation, making full use of the information resources of the exhibition and effectively collecting project information.

海川工程参加南非CBI2014年国际水泥峰会

阅读:179  |  发布:2014-06-26

为推广余热发电节能技术和利用水泥窑处理城市生活垃圾环保技术, 近日,海川工程参加了于南非约翰内斯堡召开的Cement Business & Industry (CBI)2014年国际水泥峰会。



本次水泥峰会由GMI集团(美国)主办,来自全球约60个水泥生产企业及相关设备厂家代表参会,此次峰会重点关注非洲水泥行业的发展以及能源利用、装备等新型环保产品的应用。

在展会上,海川工程详细介绍了公司余热发电技术、节能减排技术的特点及优势,对节能环保产业、水泥成套设备进行了介绍推广,并就余热发电建设等问题与客户进行了现场交流,充分利用了展会的信息资源,有效收集了项目信息。