ACK and CKM were Selected as Top 100 Industrial Enterprises in Wuhu

Read : 61  |  Release Time : 2014-07-01

In the afternoon of June 23, 2014, the Wuhu Entrepreneur conference, jointly organized by Wuhu Enterprise Association and Wuhu Statistical Society, was held in Qiaohong Hotel. More than 300 people attended the conference, including Mr. Gao Dengbang as Secretary of the Municipal Party Committee and Director of the Municipal People's Congress, principal responsible comrades of municipal organs of municipal governments, counties and districts, and representatives of entrepreneurs in the city.


Conference Site


To fully implement the spirit of the Third Plenary Session of the 18th Central Committee of the CPC, accelerate the transformation and promote the transformation of the mode of economic development. Wuhu Enterprise Association and Wuhu Statistical Society evaluated the industrial enterprises above designated size, commercial enterprises above designated size and construction industry following the international standards and using the annual statistical reports of industrial enterprises, commercial enterprises and construction industry in 2013 and other data. ACK and CKM ranked 29th and 32nd in the list of top 100 industries respectively.



The business line of ACK involves many aspects, such as WHR in cement plant, WHR in steel plant, municipal soiled waste disposal via cement kiln, WtE, sewage sludge treatment, cement plant, etc. So far, 206 sets of WHR plants have been contracted with installed capacity 2355 MW, involving 60 cement enterprise groups and 287 clinker production lines at home and abroad, with an annual power generation of about 17.9 billion kWh. Two projects of municipal solid waste disposal via cement kiln have been completed in Tongling and Guiding, and many projects such as Pingliang in Gansu, Zhongxian in Chongqing, Zunyi in Guizhou, Qingzhen in Guiyang and Yangchun in Guangdong are also under construction.

The products of CKM mainly include high-efficiency and energy-saving vertical roller mill, waste heat recovery boiler, waste incineration stoker, sewage treatment and other energy-saving and environmental protection equipment. Up to now, 94 high-efficiency and energy-saving vertical roller mills have been sold, of which 66 have been put into operation. The boiler manufactured by CKM has also been widely used in many industries and fields such as cement, steel and captive power plants.

海川工程、海川节能公司入选芜湖市工业百强企业

阅读:183  |  发布:2014-07-01

2014年6月23日下午,由芜湖市企业联合会、芜湖市统计学会联合举办的芜湖市全市企业家大会在侨鸿酒店隆重举行。市委书记、市人大主任高登榜同志、各市政府市直机关、各县、区主要负责同志、全市企业家代表共300余人出席了此次大会。


大会现场


为了全面贯彻落实党的十八届三中全会精神,加快转型,促进经济发展方式的转变。市企业联合会、市统计学会按照国际通行标准测评,运用2013年工业企业、商业企业、建筑业统计年报及其他数据资料,对全市规模以上工业企业和限额以上商业企业、建筑业进行了测评。海川工程、海川节能公司分别名列工业百强榜第29位和第32位。



海川工程公司业务已涉及水泥余热发电、钢铁烧结机余热发电、利用新型干法水泥窑处理城市生活垃圾、生活垃圾焚烧发电、城市污水污泥处理、新型干法水泥工程等多个方面。截止目前,已推广余热发电机组206套,规模达到2355兆瓦,涉及国内外60家水泥企业集团、287条水泥熟料生产线,年发电量约179亿千瓦时。现已建成铜陵与贵定两个利用水泥窑处理城市生活垃圾项目,甘肃平凉、重庆忠县、贵州遵义、贵阳清镇、广东阳春等多个项目也正在紧锣密鼓的进行中。

海川节能公司的产品主要有高效节能立磨、余热发电锅炉、垃圾焚烧、城市污水处理等节能环保设备。截止目前,共销售高效节能立磨94台,其中66台已调试运行。公司生产的余热发电锅炉也已被广泛应用于水泥、钢铁、自备电厂等多个行业和领域。